first_imgSam Clark Brett Freshwater John Frost Ken Gilbert Matt Lavery Dale Lawrence Luke McKenzie Barry McNamara Sally Melzer Bernie O’Donohue Bill Slade Anthony Smith Brad Smith Greg Taylor Ken WilsonTFA has selected the above referees based on the assessment of the relevant policy and application of an equitable process regarding divisions being contested. Australia will be providing the full contingent for the upcoming Masters Trans Tasman which is an enormous opportunity for all concerned in the lead in to the 2011 World Cup. The process of selection was extended post New Zealand notification on referee attendance from the information which was communicated previously to include an additional senior referee. This has resulted in a total of eight open and seven senior referees being given the opportunity to officiate the world’s leading two nations in Touch Football. The Masters Trans Tasman Series will be held in Townsville from Friday, 11 to Sunday, 13 June 2010, and will comprise of the Women’s 30s, and Men’s 30’s, 40’s, 45’s and 50’s Divisions. TFA congratulates these referees and wishes them all the best for the tournament.last_img

Leave a Reply